Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Huittinen Mikko @: mikko.huittinen@elisanet.fi
tel:+358407214823
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Mise @: mikael.laitinen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400538712
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Tanner Tommi @: tommitanner@gmail.com
tel:0405834886
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Esa-Pekka @: ep.eskelinen@yahoo.com
tel:040 822 9530
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Lewandowski Petri @: petri.lewandowski@gmail.com
tel:0405738063
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Marko @: Markotapio.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:0400711248
C2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Jäntti Jarkko @: jarkko.jantti@jkl.fi
tel:0503118827
C2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Mika @: mika@salmela.eu
tel:0505060098
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Pekkarinen Katja @: katja.diskos@gmail.com
tel:0505385612
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Petri @: hakkarainen.petri@gmail.com
tel:040-5142678
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Villman Sanna @: villmansanna@gmail.com
tel:0405219139
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Friman Mira @: mira.friman@gmail.com
tel:040 538 6587
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Risto @: Risto.v.pakarinen@gmail.com
tel:0400217674
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Raekallio Juuso @: jraekall@gmail.com
tel:0405644199
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauranen Jani @: jiikoo76@gmail.com
tel:0407355719
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Reimi Antti @: antti.reimi@pp.inet.fi
tel:0403024103
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Ripatti Henna @: henna.ripatti@gmail.com
tel:0451128089
F2-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Anniina @: maija.anniina@hotmail.com
tel:0505457820
G-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Annika @: annika.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:
Jääkiekko
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat