Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Diskos U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Esa-Pekka @: ep.eskelinen@yahoo.com
tel:040 822 9530
Diskos U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Lewandowski Petri @: petri.lewandowski@gmail.com
tel:0405738063
Diskos U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Pitkänen Marko @: Markotapio.pitkanen@gmail.com
tel:0400711248
Diskos U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Jäntti Jarkko @: jarkko.o.jantti@gmail.com
tel:0503118827
Diskos U16 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Mika @: mika@salmela.eu
tel:0505060098
Diskos U15 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Kangasaho Jani @: jani.kangasaho@gmail.com
tel:
Diskos U15 (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Permi Perttu @: perttu.permi@jyu.fi
tel:0408054288
Diskos U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Petri @: hakkarainen.petri@gmail.com
tel:040-5142678
Diskos U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Villman Sanna @: villmansanna@gmail.com
tel:0405219139
Diskos U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Friman Mira @: mira.friman@gmail.com
tel:040 538 6587
Diskos U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Risto @: Risto.v.pakarinen@gmail.com
tel:0400217674
Diskos U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Kanervo Olli-Pekka @: opka987@gmail.com
tel:0405399516
Diskos U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Raekallio Juuso @: jraekall@gmail.com
tel:0405644199
Diskos U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Rinkinen Soile @: so.rinkinen@gmail.com
tel:0403416311
Diskos U11 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Reimi Antti @: antti.reimi@pp.inet.fi
tel:0403024103
Diskos U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Anniina @: maija.anniina@hotmail.com
tel:0505457820
Diskos U9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Fellman-Närhi Mimori @: mimori.fellman@gmail.com
tel:0503711875
Jääkiekko
«  Heinäkuu   »