Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Friman Mira mira.friman@gmail.com 040 538 6587
Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Risto Risto.v.pakarinen@gmail.com 0400217674
Vastuuvalmentaja Ranta Toni toni-ranta@hotmail.com 0405457951
Valmentaja Friman Christian Christian.friman@gmail.com
Valmentaja Jaatinen Marko m.jaatinen69@gmail.com 0400644972
Valmentaja Pääkkönen Niko niko.paakkonen92@gmail.com 0400794348
Maalivahtivalmentaja Prittinen Tomi tomi.prittinen@live.com 0405145015
Huoltaja Hase Mikael hase@iki.fi 0405216935
Huoltaja Varila Tommi tommi.varila@gmail.com 0405758670
Huoltaja Vesterinen Pekka pekka.vesterinen@diskos.fi 050 400 8129
Diskos U13 (2008)
Kategoriat