Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Raekallio Juuso jraekall@gmail.com 0405644199
Vastuuvalmentaja Aho Joni joni.aho98@gmail.com 0504056547
Valmentaja Nieminen Eetu Nieminenn.eetu@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pitkänen Marko marko.pitkanen@wspgroup.fi
Valmentaja Salminen Kimmo kimmo.salminen@go-on.fi +358400752150
Valmentaja Valkama Arttu arttu.valkama78@gmail.com 0449750307
Valmentaja Vuorinen Teemu Vuorinentt@gmail.com 0401721173
Maalivahtivalmentaja Jouttijärvi Samuel samuel@viestintajousi.fi 040 7362391
Huoltaja Aartolahti Antti antti.aartolahti@gmail.com 0403023552
Huoltaja Karjalainen Tomi tomi.k@outlook.com 0443530912
Huoltaja Osmala Tuomas tuomas.osmala@gmail.com 0407478042
Huoltaja Takanen Janne Janne.takanen@elisanet.fi
Huoltaja Tiitta Iiro iiro.tiitta@pp.inet.fi 0405281941
E2-09
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat