Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Tomi @: ttn.tiainen@diskos.fi
tel:0456752141
A-nuoret Rahastonhoitaja Pitkänen Ipi @: ipi.pitkanen@diskos.fi
tel:
A-nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Friman Mirko @: mirko.friman@gmail.com
tel:045-6363367
A-nuoret Valmentaja Jokinen Jyrki @: jykijoki@gmail.com
tel:0405654621
A-nuoret Maalivahtivalmentaja Ahlqvist Aleksis @: aleksis_ahlqvist@hotmail.com
tel:
A-nuoret Huoltaja Kivi Jarkko @: jarkko.kivi@gmail.com
tel:0504324700
A-nuoret Ohjaaja Andreou Elena @:
tel:040 8677429
A-nuoret Ohjaaja Nukari Ninni @:
tel:040 8344324
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Arto @: arto.hamalainen@valmet.com
tel:+358 40 5437811
B-nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Sirviö Nico @: sirvio90@gmail.com
tel:
B-nuoret Valmentaja Lamberg Miska @: miska.lamberg@gmail.com
tel:0509115877
B-nuoret Huoltaja Leppäharju Jarkko @:
tel:+358 466679410
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Pynnönen Tommi @: tommipynnonen@gmail.com
tel:0405181093
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Mikko @: mikko972@gmail.com
tel:0407593075
C-nuoret Vastuuvalmentaja Saikkonen Riku @: rikusaikkonen@hotmail.com
tel:
C-nuoret Valmentaja Jääskeläinen Markus @: markus@rakennusliikejyvaskyla.fi
tel:0500911509
C-nuoret Valmentaja Karppinen Pentti @: karppinen.pentti@gmail.com
tel:
C-nuoret Valmentaja Vanhala Alex @: starikov95@hotmail.com
tel:0404124406
C-nuoret Huoltaja Haikonen Timo @: timo.haikonen@gmail.com
tel:0405071171
C-nuoret Huoltaja Kari Ville @: villek72@gmail.com
tel:
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Hautamäki Janne @: yansku@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 702 8827
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Reiman Timo @: timo.reiman@kotikone.fi
tel:+358 40 516 3792
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Spoof Torsti @: torsti.spoof@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 919 7395
C2-03 Vastuuvalmentaja Kärnä Jesse @: jessekarna58@gmail.com
tel:0407253330
C2-03 Valmentaja Alanen Juho @: alanen.juho@gmail.com
tel:040 869 9393
C2-03 Maalivahtivalmentaja Nättinen Miiro @: miiro.nattinen@gmail.com
tel:
C2-03 Huoltaja Ahlström Marko @: marko.ahlstrom@gmail.com
tel:0503217290
C2-03 Huoltaja Jokela Tapani @: tapani.jokela2@gmail.com
tel:+358505537531
C2-03 Huoltaja Linna Jari @: jari.linna@etteplan.com
tel:+358 40 751 2073
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mika @: mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:0405327626
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Raudasoja Timo @: timo.raudasoja@pp4.inet.fi
tel:
D1-04 Vastuuvalmentaja Kuikka Mikko @: mikkokuikka83@hotmail.com
tel:0504082084
D1-04 Valmentaja Suontamo Tuomo @: stobe78@hotmail.com
tel:040560023
D1-04 Valmentaja Varis Petri @: petrivaris@mail.com
tel:
D1-04 Huoltaja Joensuu Timo @: timo.joensuu@saunalahti.fi
tel:0405586964
D1-04 Huoltaja Puurtinen Anssi @: anssi.puurtinen@live.com
tel:0408247128
D1-04 Huoltaja Storck Jani @: jani.storck@tecalemit.fi 
tel:0504349034
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Jäntti Jarkko @: jarkko.jantti@jkl.fi
tel:0503118827
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Mennala Hannu @: hannu.mennala@live.com
tel:050 591 5428
D2-05 Vastuuvalmentaja Väänänen Rasmus @: rasmus.vaananen14@gmail.com
tel:0400 582 576
D2-05 Valmentaja Immonen Ville @: vvj.immonen@gmail.com
tel:040 555 1343
D2-05 Valmentaja Moilanen Jirka @: jirkamoilanen@hotmail.com
tel:040 535 4236
D2-05 Valmentaja Vuori Mikko @: vuorister@gmail.com
tel:0400 945 293
D2-05 Huoltaja Kurittu Matti @: matti.kurittu@mobisoft.fi
tel:040 582 2508
D2-05 Huoltaja Ohra-aho Juha @: juha.ohraaho@saunalahti.fi
tel:0505279458
D2-05 Huoltaja Raappana Henri @: henri.raappana@elisanet.fi
tel:040 746 4859
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Erno @: erno.lehtinen@elisanet.fi
tel:040 839 0060
E1-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Tiusanen Teemu @: teemu.tiusanen@gmail.com
tel:040 517 1274
E1-06 Valmentaja Jaatinen Marko @: marko.jaatinen@posti.com
tel:0400644972
E1-06 Valmentaja Valli Santeri @: santeri.t.valli@student.jyu.fi
tel:044 292 1854
E1-06 Huoltaja Hannikainen Jukka @: jukkis.hannikainen@gmail.com
tel:050 583 4733
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Petri @: hakkarainen.petri@gmail.com
tel:040-5142678
E2-07 Vastuuvalmentaja Honkanen Pekka @: phonkanen@yahoo.com
tel:044-2785500
E2-07 Valmentaja Räisänen Marko @: markopjraisanen@gmail.com
tel:040-5025284
E2-07 Valmentaja Vilander Mikko @: mikko.vilander@kotikone.fi
tel:050 533 3696
E2-07 Maalivahtivalmentaja Koivula Ville @: koivulaville@hotmail.com
tel:0400441942
E2-07 Huoltaja Pietiläinen Marko @: markop81@gmail.com
tel:040-7797814
E2-07 Huoltaja Ruotsalainen Jarkko @: jarkkok.ruotsalainen@elisanet.fi
tel:044-5863893
KK08 Joukkueenjohtaja Riihimäki Jouni @: jouni.riihimaki@kuurojenpalvelusaatio.fi
tel:
KK08 Vastuuvalmentaja Ranta Toni @: toni-ranta@hotmail.com
tel:0405457951
KK08 Valmentaja Pääkkönen Niko @: niko.paakkonen92@gmail.com
tel:0400794348
KK08 Huoltaja Vesterinen Pekka @: pekka.vesterinen@jao.fi
tel:050 400 8129
KK08 Kiekkokoulun vastaava Arisalo Sami @: samiarisalo@gmail.com
tel:0403190241
KK09 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivu Eerikki @: ekikoivu@hotmail.com
tel:0407065655
KK09 Vastuuvalmentaja Virtanen Antti @: antti@whitestone.fi
tel:040 585 3328
KK09 Huoltaja Fredrikson Jaakko @: jaakkof@yahoo.com
tel:0408671711
KK09 Huoltaja Vuorinen Teemu @: Vuorinentt@gmail.com
tel:0401721173
KK09 Ohjaaja Juntunen Juha @: juhajuntunen76@gmail.com
tel:040 534 6376
KK09 Kiekkokoulun vastaava Arisalo Sami @: samiarisalo@gmail.com
tel:0403190241
KK10 Vastuuvalmentaja Laurikainen Marko @: marko.laurikainen@diskos.fi
tel:0407691137
KK10 Ohjaaja Raappana Henri @: henri.raappana@elisanet.fi
tel:040 746 4859
KK10 Ohjaaja Salminen Kimmo @: kimmo.salminen@go-on.fi
tel:+358400752150
KK10 Kiekkokoulun vastaava Arisalo Sami @: samiarisalo@gmail.com
tel:0403190241
Kiekollinen luistelukoulu Vastuuvalmentaja Laurikainen Marko @: marko.laurikainen@diskos.fi
tel:0407691137
Kiekollinen luistelukoulu Kiekkokoulun vastaava Arisalo Sami @: samiarisalo@gmail.com
tel:0403190241
Jääkiekko
«  Syyskuu   »